Our Team

We are glad to be here for you!

Business Development Manager


Bryan Buckley

Business Development Manager - Ireland

Email: bbuckley@lallemand.com

Phone: +353 (0) 86 8482466

Csaba Adamik

Business Development Manager - Scotland

Email: cadamik@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 7833 240732

Jonny Harrison

Aviguard Business Development Manager

Email: jharrison@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7960 353985

Louis Hurdidge

Key Account Manager - UK

Email: lhurdidge@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7788 594052

Head Office


Lee Gresham

Country Manager - UK & Ireland

Email: lgresham@lallemand.com

Phone: + 44 (0) 1684 891055

Mark McFarland

Feed Ingredient Product Manager - UK & Ireland

Email: mmcfarland@lallemand.com

Phone: ‪+44 7827 228161

Karen Hopkinson

Customer Service Manager - UK & Ireland

Email: khopkinson@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0)1684 580019

Alison Johnson

Quality Assurance Manger - UK & Ireland

Email: ajohnson@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 1684 891055

Marketing


John Bright

Marketing Manager - UK & Ireland

Email: jbright@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7786 515478

Sarah Turner

Marketing Coordinator - UK & Ireland

Email: sturner@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7884312394

Technical Support


Roy Eastlake

Technical Support Manager - UK & Ireland

Email: reastlake@lallemand.com

Phone: +447733 100199

Lientjie Du Plooy

Technical Support - UK & Ireland

Email: lplooy@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 7884 312382