Lallemand Animal Nutrition
Australia - English   [ change ]

Our Team

We are glad to be here for you!

Head Office


Alex Turney

Country Manager - AUS, NZ, RSA

Email: LAN-Aus@lallemand.com

Phone: (07) 5451 0125

Technical Services Manager


David Lewis

Technical Services Manager - Wangaratta

Email: dlewis@lallemand.com

Phone: 0427 715 939

Natalie Schwerin

Technical Services Manager - Toowoomba

Email: nschwerin@lallemand.com

Phone: 0488 715 151

Kurt Stein

Technical Services Manager - Geelong

Email: kstein@lallemand.com

Phone: 0427 715 001

Jordan Minniecon

Technical Services Manager - Toowoomba

Email: jminniecon@lallemand.com

Phone: 0428 027 266

Katrina Hubeek

Technical Services Manager - Gippsland & Tasmaina

Email: khubeek@lallemand.com

Phone: 0436 344 712

Nathan Lister

Technical Services Manager - Toowoomba

Email: nlister@lallemand.com

Phone: 0438 190 388