Lallemand Animal Nutrition
United Kingdom & Ireland - English   [ change ]

Our Team

We are glad to be here for you!

Business Development Manager


Csaba Adamik

Business Development Manager - Scotland

Email: cadamik@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7833 240732

Bryan Buckley

Business Development Manager - Ireland

Email: bbuckley@lallemand.com

Phone: +353 (0) 86 8482466

Steve Symons

Business Development Manager - Devon & Cornwall

Email: ssymons@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7786 915949

John Thomas

Business Development Manager - South East, Wiltshire & West Midlands

Email: jthomas@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7951 595008

Jonathan Barton

Business Development Manager - East Midlands & Anglia.

Email: jbarton@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7889 475 800

Jayne Dandy

Business Development Manager - Cheshire, Staffordshire & Derbyshire

Email: jdandy@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7825 547642

Mike Burns

Business Development Manager - North East, Yorkshire, Cumbria, Lancashire & Northern Ireland

Email: mburns@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 79665 13990

Gareth Jones

Business Development Manager - Wales

Email: gjones@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7866 315 684

John Cryer

Business Development Manager - Dorset & Somerset

Email: jcryer@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7884 312393

Louis Hurdidge

Key Account Manager - UK

Email: lhurdidge@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7788 594052

Jonny Harrison

Aviguard Business Development Manager

Email: jharrison@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7960 353985

Head Office


Lee Gresham

Country Manager - UK & Ireland

Email: lgresham@lallemand.com

Phone: + 44 (0) 1684 891055

Mark McFarland

Feed Ingredient Product Manager - UK & Ireland

Email: mmcfarland@lallemand.com

Phone: ‪+44 (0) 7827 228161

Karen Hopkinson

Customer Service Manager - UK & Ireland

Email: khopkinson@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 1684 580019

Alison Johnson

Quality Assurance Manger - UK & Ireland

Email: ajohnson@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 1684 891055

Marketing


Sarah Turner

Marketing Manager - UK & Ireland

Email: sturner@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7884312394

UK & Ireland

Irene Smith

Marketing Coordinator

Email: ismith@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7970 963592

Technical Support


Roy Eastlake

Technical Support Manager

Email: reastlake@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7733 100199

Lientjie Du Plooy

Rumen & Forage Technical Support

Email: lplooy@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7884 312382

UK & Ireland

Emilie Arcier

Ruminant Technical support

Email: earcier@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7971 821375

Hannah Elliott

Monogastric Sales & Technical Support

Email: helliott@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7884 312384