Lallemand Animal Nutrition
United Kingdom & Ireland - English   [ change ]

COVID-19 Info
We would like to inform our customers and partners that we are making every effort to ensure the continuity of our services during this time. We applied contingency plans to our production facilities, and — to date — our production is running under strict safety measures to protect the health of our staff. We will keep our customers informed as the situation evolves.

Our Team

We are glad to be here for you!

Business Development Manager


Anwen Jones

Regional Business Manager - Wales

Email: anwenjones@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7866 315684

Kevin McAnenly

Regional Business Manager - Northern Ireland

Email: kmcanenly@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7890 395499

Csaba Adamik

Regional Business Manager - Scotland

Email: cadamik@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7833 240732

Bryan Buckley

Regional Business Manager - Ireland

Email: bbuckley@lallemand.com

Phone: +353 (0) 86 8482466

Steve Symons

Regional Business Manager - Devon & Cornwall

Email: ssymons@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7786 915949

John Thomas

Regional Business Manager - South East, Wiltshire & West Midlands

Email: jthomas@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7951 595008

Jonathan Barton

Regional Business Manager - East Midlands & Anglia.

Email: jbarton@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7889 475 800

Jayne Dandy

Regional Business Manager - Cheshire, Staffordshire, Derbyshire and North Wales

Email: jdandy@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7825 547642

Mike Burns

Regional Business Manager - North East, Yorkshire, Cumbria, Lancashire & Northern Ireland

Email: mburns@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 79665 13990

John Cryer

Regional Business Manager - Dorset & Somerset

Email: jcryer@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7884 312393

Louis Hurdidge

Key Account Manager - UK

Email: lhurdidge@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7788 594052

Jonny Harrison

Aviguard Business Development Manager

Email: jharrison@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7960 353985

Head Office


Lee Gresham

Country Manager - UK & Ireland

Email: lgresham@lallemand.com

Phone: + 44 (0) 1684 891055

Mark McFarland

Feed Additive Product Manager - UK & Ireland

Email: mmcfarland@lallemand.com

Phone: ‪+44 (0) 7827 228161

Karen Hopkinson

Customer Service Manager - UK & Ireland

Email: khopkinson@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 1684 580019

Alison Johnson

Quality Assurance Manger - UK & Ireland

Email: ajohnson@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 1684 891055

Marketing


Sarah Turner

Marketing Manager - UK & Ireland

Email: sturner@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7884312394

Irene Smith

Marketing Coordinator - UK & Ireland

Email: ismith@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7970 963592

Technical Support


Roy Eastlake

National Technical Support Manager - UK & Ireland

Email: reastlake@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7733 100199

Lientjie Colahan (Du Plooy)

Rumen & Forage Technical Support - UK & Ireland

Email: lcolahan@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7884 312382

Hannah Elliott

Monogastric Sales & Technical Support - UK & Ireland

Email: helliott@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7884 312384