Lallemand Animal Nutrition
United States - English   [ change ]

North American Team

Sales

Becky Arnold
Territory Business Manager - Dairy
barnold@lallemand.com
John Bergstrom
Territory Business Manager - Beef
jbergstrom@lallemand.com
John Brouillette, MS, PAS
Territory Business Manager
jbrouillette@lallemand.com
Bart Dunsford, PhD
Business Development Manager - Companion Animals
bdunsford@lallemand.com
Sam Freeman
Territory Business Manager
sfreeman@lallemand.com
Marie-Claire Girod, agr
Territory Business Manager - Eastern Canada
mgirod@lallemand.com
Scott Horton, MS
Business Development Manager - Aquaculture
shorton@lallemand.com
Stephanie Jens
Territory Business Manager
sjens@lallemand.com
Galen Loseke, MS
Sr. Territory Business Manager
gloseke@lallemand.com
Bernardo Ramirez, DVM
Country Manager - Mexico and Central America
bramirez@lallemand.com
Amy Richardson
Territory Business Manager - Beef
arichardson@lallemand.com
Lindsay Reyes
Territory Business Manager - Dairy
lreyes@lallemand.com
Megan L. Smith, PhD
Territory Business Manager
mlsmith@lallemand.com
Peter Sook
Eastern Sales Manager
psook@lallemand.com
Nicole Walrod
Territory Business Manager
nwalrod@lallemand.com
Theunis Wessels, MS, PAg
Territory Business Manager - Western Canada
twessels@lallemand.com
Bill Vogt
Territory Business Manager
bvogt@lallemand.com

Technical services team

Angel Aguilar, PhD, Dipl., ACAN
Research and Technical Services Director
aaguilar@lallemand.com
Bob Charley, PhD, MSB, CBiol
Forage Products Manager
bcharley@lallemand.com
Anthony Hall, Bsc, MSc, MRSB, PAS
Technical Services - Dairy
ahall@lallemand.com
Kip Karges, PhD
Technical Services - Ruminant
kkarges@lallemand.com
Henson (H) Nielsen, DVM
Technical Services - Ruminant
hnielsen@lallemand.com
Andy Skidmore, DVM, PhD
Technical Services - Ruminant
askidmore@lallemand.com
Renato Schmidt, PhD
Technical Services - Forage
rschmidt@lallemand.com